Teacher Discounts

I’m just quickly coming here to give you some ideas where to find Teacher Discounts. I’ll be sure to update this page as I learn more places to get discounts.

The stores I know off the top of my head are:

Michael’s

Joann’s

Go to these links to find more. Some won’t work for us VIPKID Teachers, but remember to always bring your card with you to these stores, you might get lucky. Beware to pause your ad-blocker, sites are getting really mad these days about ad-blockers. Guess ad-blockers are to be banned next? <_< Anyway, enjoy the information below about teacher discounts.

Links:

Information link 1

Information link 2

Information link 3

Enjoy and see you next time.

Author: Sparkly0917

I'm a VIPKID ESL teacher, licensed cosmetologist, certified makeup artist, crafter, beauty blogger, and somewhat a fashionista.

Leave a comment