Our first meeting and some quick info

Welcome to this site. I’m excited to share this awesome adventure with you. Throughout the weeks, I’ll be updating and designing this site more and more and hopefully post once a week about my experiences. If you like what you see, please FOLLOW me via email or WordPress for my latest updates. I’ll be happy for the follow, but you are not obligated to do so. 🙂

I can’t wait to share this experience with you as I become a better English, speaker, writer, and teacher.

If you like to have more information or are interested in signing up to teach yourself, you can signup here. However, if you are feeling uneasy about what the opportunity is about, feel free to request my information packet email. This is an email jammed packed with tips on how to pass and become a successful teacher. 

If you are ready to take the plunge and dive into all this fun, I just want to note, you must be prepared to make time for three interviews (One 25 minute intro interview and two 1 hour interviews) in a week’s time span. 

Any questions feel free to drop a comment below or use the contact form. 

What are you waiting for? Let’s get going!!! Students need us. 🙂

See you all soon. 🙂 And Happy Teaching!

Author: lovebird122107

I'm a VIPKID ESL teacher, licensed cosmetologist, certified makeup artist, crafter, beauty blogger, and somewhat a fashionista.

Leave a Reply

